web stats
Testimonials

Below are some of the testimonials provided by patients of our dental office. Please contact our dental office if you have a testimonial you would like to share with our patients and website visitors. Click here to schedule your appointment.



Great Professional Service
I arrived on time and was taken in for my appointment 5 minutes later. The hygienist was professional and did a great job. Then the dentist did an exam and pointed out some things that I should think about doing in the near future. All very nice and personable. A very positive experience, down to the bill payment! I've been going there for some time and will continue to do so.

Larry R.
03/13/2017


Bottom line: this is a 'Dental Spa':}
I mean it! From someone who once thought of all dentists as 'Zell' and patients hearing the question: "Is it safe?" ...... (see Marathon Man for the 'unfamiliar' with these terms); I can only say: I am completely comfortable with Dr. Le and this practice! I mean it. I now travel over 700 miles every 6 months to receive dental care from this incredible practice. Enough said.

Nan T.
02/23/2017

Simply the best - for real!
A true "dental phobic", my first visit here went so well, I returned. This f/u visit was to include routine cleaning plus 'catch up' work. After relocating 700 miles away, I drove back because of my complete trust in this dentsl practice. This time: felt comfortable enough to do it ALL under local. Total of cleaning, 3 crowns, 2 replacement fillings!!! Felt NOTHING:) true gentle professionals. Thanks!

Nan T.
3 weeks ago

I went there for the first time to get my wisdom teeth out after a friend had recommended this place to me. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. They called me beforehand to confirm my appointment and they told me everything I needed to know so I could come prepared. Dr. Quan v. Le removed my wisdom teeth and it was so quick and painless. I was extremely nervous before but he made me feel very comfortable. I was surprised when it was over because I didn't feel one bit of pain. I highly recommend this dental office!

Rita J.
12/15/2016

Hi Dr. Le and Team

I wanted to give you all the biggest thank you for my recent and first-ever root canal. Of all the dental procedures including grafting, I was most apprehensive about receiving a root canal. I am elated by the absence of pain, just a twinge or 2 during the entire procedure and everything is going fine and it has been over 24 hours since I left your office. You have my complete confidence and I took some business cards to give to friends and colleagues. THANK YOU ALL and especially Dr. Le!!

Cheers,
Laurie Ternes
Sept. 17, 2016

Doctor Le did my veneers. They look fantastic. He is very professional as are his staff. Sandy and An at the front desk are very helpful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Le. He is such a kind and helpful dentist. I have rated his office, staff, and Doctor Le's work 5 stars. I am extremely happy with my outcome. Thank you ,Doctor Le !!

Stan I.
9/20/2016


Awesome staff; friendly, supportive and efficient!!!
I am in need of extensive dental work but do not have dental insurance. The staff were able to provide a significant discount as all my expenses are out of pocket. Thank You !!!
Eileen D.
07/2016

Love Dr. Le's practice and all his staff
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Le for many years and have had extensive dental work done and have been very pleased at each and every visit. Would recommend his practice and give an A++ to him and his staff.
Ginny F.
05/2016

Very professional, excellent customer service, friendly - extending special attention

Dr. Lee and his entire staff exemplify superior professional service. Dr. Lee was finishing up my husband's implant and it fits perfectly. Both of us had comprehensive cleanings. They were completed with care and completeness. They treat us with tender care, making us feel very spoiled. Finally, since I have cancer, they made a chair for me to lie back and wait for my husband. Dr. Lee and staff attend to every need possible. We have been going there for many, many years. We definitely have dental care taken care of the long haul.
Linda G.
2/17/16

"Dr. Le and the whole staff consistently demonstrates the highest standards of professional skill and behavior. They are prompt, courteous, skilled, and make me feel comfortable and taken care of. Certain procedures required high levels of experience and they always come through."
Dr. Bob Thompson

Best decision ever made for Dental care.

We have been going to Dr. Yen V. Le for over 15 years now. Cannot say enough about he and his staff. They have been more than accommodating when I make appt's etc. they are professional, kind and great at what they do. Dr. Le is the best when it comes to me... I am the type of person who gets so nervous and worked up about visits. He has been so patient and when it comes to numbing me with the needle, he does so with expertise and care. We cannot say enough about this practice. Look forward to many more years. They are like family after all these years. Would highly recommend this practice. Also, they are very knowledgeable with insurance questions and coverage.
Patty P.
12/29/15

Five Stars Aren't Enough :)

I've now been to this office twice (once for a cleaning/exam and most recently for a root canal.) Previously, I had not been to a dentist for five years -- mostly out of fear. I came across Dr. Le's office via my insurance's "Find a Dentist" feature. Dr. Le's website was one of the first one's I investigated and what caught my eye was the extensive information provided via the website. Because I knew I needed to be seen, I called to make an appointment. First off, speaking with the appointment desk, I was immediately made to feel very comfortable and at-ease about my visit. I explained my situation and my anxieties about being seen and was met with understanding. When I came in for my cleaning/exam, I felt comfortable with how welcoming the office was. During the x-rays, cleaning, and exam, I was made to feel completely at-ease with the procedures. I had explained up front what my concerns were and I felt really great that everyone talked me through everything they were doing. Of course, hearing that I would need a root canal was scary for me, but I felt at-ease thanks to Dr. Le and his staff. My root canal was no different. Dr. Yen Le had done my cleaning, but Dr. Quan Le performed my root canal. He was equally understanding of my fears and was sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible, explaining each step along the way. Of course, root canals are not exactly the most enjoyable experiences, but overall I had no complaints. Dr. Quan Le joked that most people don't even feel it when he's performing a procedure on them, and I can honestly say from start to finish, I was aware that my teeth were being worked on, but I never experienced any pain, only a little discomfort and it was mostly due to vibrations from the drill (and the sounds) rather than the actual procedure on my tooth itself. The billing process was very simple and easy to understand as well. I recently turned 26 so this has been my first experience handling anything through my own insurance without the aid of my mother. Dr. Le's staff was super helpful with that as well. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Le's office. It's made it so much easier for me to begin to do the right thing by my teeth.
Adrianna V.
12/6/15

Dr. Le and all of the people who work with him are phenomenal. I see Grace as my hygienist, and she is very thorough and kind. Sandy and Anh in the front office are efficient and make you feel welcome. Dr. Le is the most gentle dentist (I have had a crown and you cannot even feel it when he injects the Novocaine) and does great work. My kids like going to the dentist because everyone there is so nice. I moved from Massachusetts and had the same great dentist for 25 years. It took me 4 or 5 tries here in Virginia and Dr. Le is definitely the best. His staff makes it very easy with billing and appointments as well. They are well organized. All of the assistants are smiling and kind, and they also normally run on time.
Leslie S.
Alexandria, VA

Dr. Le is AMAZING. Gentle chairside manner, friendly and an expert at his craft. The office staff, hygienists and assistants are professional and friendly. I leave with a bright and beautiful smile every time I visit. Highly recommend him.



Rosie M.
Arlington, VA

"My appointment was at 10:30. I got there 10 minutes earlier than my appointment and was taken back immediately. The Dr. came in approximately 5 minutes later and within 10 minutes my cavity was filled and I was out the door. The front desk personnel are very personable. I enjoy going there."
Ellen Rose

"I have been under the care of Dr. Le and his team for roughly 5+ years - give or take. From the first moment I met Dr. Le, I have been a huge fan of his chair-side care and ability as a Dental Provider. He knows how to make the patients feel comfortable during procedures and is a very personable guy. His office team of receptionists, hygenists, etc. are Second to none. They are all great people who take pride in their work and do a great job. I only wish there was an office in Fredericksburg where I live, but Dr. Le's care is worth the drive and time to get to his office. I can say with great confidence, he's the best Dentist I've ever had. God Bless him and the team!"
A. Valenti

"Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent. They have given us outstanding dental care for many years. Dr. Lee always identifies any possible problems and offers options for care. Grace is very thorough when cleaning our teeth. The office staff, particularly Ann and Sandy, are great advocates when dealing with any payment issues. Everyone is very caring regarding our heath. We feel like part of the family!"
David Gillum

"I was particularly impressed that Dr. Yen Le's new office has state of the art technology including digital x rays and computerized records. He and his staff are both competent and personable. I would recommend them highly."
Charles Sneiderman MD PhD

ACCESSIBILITY